To all bloggers interested in what I have to bring to you in this belated 5th section of this magical week…,

If you want to buy yourself, a Harry Potter crazy friend (e.g. me 😛 I haven’t got Hogwarts Express yet… nah don’t worry I’m just joking around) or whoever a late Christmas present, then you can never go wrong with Harry Potter lego! 😛

You should check out the official website:

Harry Potter Lego Official Website

If this lucky person who you are giving Harry Potter lego to already has a few Harry Potter Lego sets, then you had better find out which sets you can buy and if there are any left! (only one in my case :P)
Have a look here:

Harry Potter Lego Products

You can also check the prices and order if you would like. 😛

I have a kinda short story about ordering Harry Potter lego:

A few months ago, I ordered 4 Harry Potter Lego sets: Diagon Alley, Hogwarts Castle (whichever, it’s the big one), Freeing Dobby and the Quidditch Match. The total cost was $515. A few weeks ago I finished them as I had end of year school exams, and I have to tell you, it was really worth it. You should definitely get Diagon Alley as it has GLOW-IN-THE-DARK LEGO!!!!!!! How awesome is that? It’s really something to see.

Anyway, this is the website I ordered from. I totally recommend it because the delivery was like 1, 2, BAM. Can’t’ve taken more than a week. So here it is:

Justbricks Lego

OH MY GOD AND I JUST FOUND THIS AWESOME WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome Lego Website

I also like this site because it has the music which creates a good, lively, Harry-Potter-magical mood. 😛

Harry Potter Lego: Pick a Brick

I don’t know if it’s because I’m watching Christmas Carols but I feel really excited about lego and Christmas and Harry Potter and magic and blogging and this magical week and the magical days and the speed I am typing at right now and I do not want to stop yes I am very excited ok merry christmas I hope you had a very magical, merry, awesome time looking through those websites, because, when I say they are awesome, they ARE awesome, just like when Ron told Harry on the Hogwarts Express in the Philosopher’s Stone through a mouthful of sweets and lollies while opening a packet of Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans, “When they say every flavour, they mean every flavour”!

Well. Merry Christmas to all my great Muggle friends and magical friends you are all awesome even if you don’t have a wand and I know, yes, everyone wants a wand for god’s sake who wouldn’t?

Ads now! Ok I’ll try to calm down. Merlin’s Beard it’s 5 past 11 pm! Nearly Christmas Day! Santa’s coming in his sleigh full of reindeer… 😛

Well, I should probably wrap up this section right now! 😛

Finite Incantatem!

BUTTERBEER

